Skip to content ↓

Term dates

Please follow the link below to download term and holiday dates.

When booking holidays ensure that they fall in holiday time as absence from school will affect the progress of your child. 

 

2020/2021

Close Friday 16th October 2020


HALF TERM – Monday 19th October 2020 – Friday 30th October 2020


Open Monday 2nd November 2020

Close Friday 18th December 2020


CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS – Monday 21st December 2020 – Friday 1st January 2021


Spring Term 2021

Inset Monday 4th January 2021 (staff)

Open Tuesday 5th January 2021 (pupils)

Close Friday 12th February 2021


HALF TERM – Monday 15th February 2021 – Friday 19th February 2021


Open Monday 22nd February 2021

Close Friday 26th March 2021


SPRING BREAK – Monday 29th March 2021 – Friday 9 th April 2021

EASTER BANK HOLIDAYS - Friday 2nd April 2021 & Monday 5th April 2021


Summer Term 2021

Open Monday 12th April 2021

Close Friday 28th May 2021


MAY DAY BANK HOLIDAY – Monday 3rd May 2021

HALF TERM – Monday 31st May 2021 – Friday 4th June 2021

BANK HOLIDAY – Monday 31st May 2021


Open Monday 7th June 2021

Close Thursday 22nd July 2021 

West Kirby School and College, Meols Drive, West Kirby, Wirral, CH48 5DH

0151 632 3201