Board of Directors and Governors

Board of Directors

John Wylie                                        Chair

Brian Boumphrey                                Director

Mark Dickinson                                   Director

Neville Lumb                                       Director    

John Hughes                                       Director

Ann Thorne                                         Director

Rachel Kennedy                                   Company Secretary and Clerk to Directors


Board of Governors

John Wylie                                        Chairman

Heather Norman                               Associate Governor

Stephen Peacock                               Parent Governor

Ann Thorne                                       Governor

Val Daglish                                        Governor

Mark Dickinson                                  Governor

Emma Mottram                                  Governor

John Hughes                                      Safeguarding Governor

Councillor A Gardner                          Wirral LA Governor

Linda Powner                                      Staff Governor

Rachel Kennedy                                  Clerk to Governors


Our Chair and Governors can be contacted via the School Office, Sam Stephens, PA to the Principal. Email